Brazilian Jiu Jitsu - Advanced No Gi


This class is taught by:
 
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 25 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Lucas Wertman
  • Thu Nov 01 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Lucas Wertman
  • Thu Nov 08 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Lucas Wertman
  • Thu Nov 15 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Lucas Wertman
  • Thu Nov 22 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Lucas Wertman
  • Thu Nov 29 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Lucas Wertman
  • Thu Dec 06 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Lucas Wertman
  • Thu Dec 13 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Lucas Wertman
  • Thu Dec 20 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Lucas Wertman
  • Thu Dec 27 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Lucas Wertman