Brazilian Jiu Jitsu - Kids


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Larry Beek
  • Tue Oct 23 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Larry Beek
  • Wed Oct 24 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Larry Beek
  • Thu Oct 25 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Larry Beek
  • Mon Oct 29 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Larry Beek
  • Tue Oct 30 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Larry Beek
  • Wed Oct 31 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Larry Beek
  • Thu Nov 01 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Larry Beek
  • Mon Nov 05 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Larry Beek
  • Tue Nov 06 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Larry Beek
  • Wed Nov 07 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Larry Beek
  • Thu Nov 08 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Larry Beek
  • Mon Nov 12 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Larry Beek
  • Tue Nov 13 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Larry Beek
  • Wed Nov 14 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Larry Beek
  • Thu Nov 15 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Larry Beek
  • Mon Nov 19 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Larry Beek
  • Tue Nov 20 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Larry Beek
  • Wed Nov 21 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Larry Beek
  • Thu Nov 22 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Larry Beek